Retail Locations


                                                       

The Hip Hound & Java Hound Portland, OR.   www.hiphoundshop.com

Jubilee Farms    Carnation, WA.                      www.jubileefram.org

Best Friend Nutrition, Sequim, Wa.                 www.bestfriendnutrition.com

Paws in the Park Normandy Park Seattle      www.pawsinthepark@comcast.net

Seattle Barkery   4 locations  Seattle, Wa.     www.seattlebarkery.com

B.I. Barkery    Bainbridge Island, Wa.             www.bibarkery.com

The Salty Dog  Pacific Beach, WA.                 www.shopsaltydog.com

Love Bug Pet Boutique  Snoqualmie, WA.     www.lovebugpet.com

The Grange   Issaquah, WA.                            www.thegrange.com

Pet Place Market  2 locations WA.                 www.petplacemarket.com

Sams Cat & Dog Naturally  2 locations WA.  www.samscatanddog.com

Prairie Dog Pet Mercantile  Spokane, WA.    www.woof@pdpet.com

Reber Ranch Pet Supply   Kent, WA.             www.reberranch.com

No Boat Brewing     Snoqualmie, WA.           www.noboatbrewing.com

Pioneer Pet Feed & Supply  Seattle, WA.      www.pioneerpetseattle.com

Natures Pet Market    Kirkland, WA.              www.NaturesPetMarket.com

Snoqualmie Falls Brewing  Snoq. WA.          www.fallsbrewing.com

Issaquah Coffee House  Issaquah, WA.   

Cafe Minee Bakery & Espresso Snoq. WA.    www.cafeminee.com

Station 7  Seattle, WA. Capital Hill                  www.station7seattle.com

Downtown Dog Lounge Seattle,  WA.             www.downtowndoglounge.com

The Barking Lounge  Seattle, WA.                   www.barkinglounge.com

Julz Animal Houz    2 locations  WA.               www.julzanimalhouz.com